game on

mulligan, 14 August 2004, Comments Off on game on
Categories: Uncategorized

The majors have not disappointed this year. The PGA is shaping up to be another instant classic. Here’s the leaderboard:

Vijay Singh -9

Justin Leonard -9

Ernie Els -8

Darren Clarke -8

Briny Baird -8

Chris DiMarco -6


Padraig Harrington -5

KJ Choi -5

Phil Mickelson -3

Tiger Woods E

I’d really like to see the winds blow. They have been silent.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Leave a Reply:

Name *

Mail (hidden) *


Email: thegolfblog [@]

Advertise Here