Need your help: what’s the ruling

mulligan, 21 April 2008, Comments Off on Need your help: what’s the ruling
Categories: Uncategorized

One of our readers wrote in a question:

In a qualifying match, my son hit his golf ball up the hill on the elevated green from 220 yards out into a group of upperclassmen teammates. My son didn’t think that he could reach them and apologized to the group of teammates, however it appears in anger that one of them stole his golf ball. What’s the ruling? Is there any penalty to the golf ball thief?


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Leave a Reply:

Name *

Mail (hidden) *


Email: thegolfblog [@]

Advertise Here