President’s Cup Day 1 pairings

mulligan, 08 October 2009, Comments Off on President’s Cup Day 1 pairings
Categories: Uncategorized

1. Mike Weir-Tim Clark (Int.) vs. Anthony Kim-Phil Mickelson (U.S.), 3:10 p.m.

2. Adam Scott-Ernie Els (Int.) vs. Hunter Mahan-Sean O’Hair (U.S.), 3:22 p.m.

3. Vijay Singh-Robert Allenby (Int.) vs. Lucas Glover-Stewart Cink (U.S.), 3:34 p.m.

4. Geoff Ogilvy-Ryo Ishikawa (Int.) vs. Tiger Woods-Steve Stricker (U.S.), 3:58 p.m.

5. Retief Goosen-Y.E. Yang (Int.) vs. Jim Furyk-Justin Leonard (U.S.), 4:10 p.m.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Leave a Reply:

Name *

Mail (hidden) *


Email: thegolfblog [@]

Advertise Here