President’s Cup Day 2 pairings — No Mickelson-Woods pairing yet

mulligan, 09 October 2009, 1 comment
Categories: Uncategorized

Match 7 10:55 a.m. Retief Goosen, Adam Scott vs. Phil Mickelson, Justin Leonard
Match 8 11:07 a.m. Ernie Els, Mike Weir vs. Anthony Kim, Jim Furyk
Match 9 11:19 a.m. Ryo Ishikawa, Y.E. Yang vs. Kenny Perry, Sean O’Hair
Match 10 11:31 a.m. Vijay Singh, Tim Clark vs. Lucas Glover, Stewart Cink
Match 11 11:43 a.m. Robert Allenby, Camilo Villegas vs. Zach Johnson, Hunter Mahan
Match 12 11:55 a.m. Geoff Ogilvy, Angel Cabrera vs. Tiger Woods, Steve Stricker

Comment: Strange move by Fred Couples to split up the winning team of Phil Mickelson and Anthony Kim. That team had 4 birdies in a row. We’re still waiting for the Tiger Woods/Phil Mickelson v. YE Yang/Ernie Els matchup. (Click for review of Belly Shack restaurant)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Leave a Reply:

Name *

Mail (hidden) *


Email: thegolfblog [@]

Advertise Here